main image

POPEYES | 20 YEARS REMAINING | INCREASES EVERY 5 YEARS

$1,881,000 |

logo

7670 Troy Pike,
Dayton, Ohio 45424

Download OM

Features

  • TBD

Contact

SEAN SHARKO
Senior Vice President Investments
Tel: (630) 570-2238
Sean.Sharko@marcusmillichap.com

AUSTIN WEISENBECK
Senior Managing Director
Tel: (630) 570-2169
Austin.Weisenbeck@marcusmillichap.com

KEVIN WIERSEMA
Associate
Tel: (630) 570-2161
Kevin.Wiersema@marcusmillichap.com

DANIEL CHUMBLEY
Associate
Tel: (630) 570-2217
Daniel.Chumbly@marcusmillichap.com

TIMOTHY NICHOLS
Senior Associate
Tel: (630) 570-2183
Timothy.Nichols@marcusmillichap.com

BEN SHAPIRO
Associate
Tel: (630) 570-2283
Ben.Shapiro@marcusmillichap.com

* Broker of Record: Steven Weinstock

View All Listings